Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Graham

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matt Graham

4.8 out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Patrick Wood

Patrick Wood

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt is an amazing broker and has gotten me personally the best deal I’ve come across on vehicle insurance. He won’t steer you wrong and is extremely courteous!"
Profile photo of Navneet Khaira

Navneet Khaira

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick service and the staff is very nice!"
Profile photo of Jamie Newvine

Jamie Newvine

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Initial contact with Matt was great, follow up that afternoon with Dan to complete my policies was super. They are friendly, efficient and I’m saving $$$ !!! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Rich Szmal

Rich Szmal

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service,polite,and efficient. I would highly recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of taunts

taunts

March 25, 2022

1  out of  5
"Just a phone call made to this office. Could not believe the disrespect and the way this agent treats clients. You might think twice"
Profile photo of Brian Van Allen

Brian Van Allen

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and the rest of the branch have always been super helpful and professional. Nothing but praise."
Profile photo of Lisa Southwell

Lisa Southwell

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Oh my gosh! This agency is great! Matt nd Dan answer any questions professionally nd personable. Definitely buy all ur insurance here."
Profile photo of Pat Kehoe

Pat Kehoe

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team are truly a joy to work with. They share my interests in saving money while still getting the coverages I need for both my apartment and my vehicle. And Matt's new beard looks great!"
Profile photo of Mike Lindsley (MikeLSports)

Mike Lindsley (MikeLSports)

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team provide the best coverage around in CNY. Been with this group for four years. Get a quote today!"
Profile photo of Alan King

Alan King

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Daniel at Matt Graham’s State Farm was an awesome experience! Daniel not only saved me some money on my premiums, he also explained what my coverage was for, and how it would protect me which led me to make some changes and fill some gaps that I didn’t realize were there. If you want to have an agent that is focused on you and your unique needs, and not just a sale then go to Matt Graham’s in North Syracuse across from Delta Sonic on route 11. Tell them I sent you!"
Profile photo of Tim Jackson

Tim Jackson

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great and helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Brianna Adams

Brianna Adams

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Insurance can feel like a foreign language but not when you’re chatting with Matt and Dan. No matter what they make you feel like you’re having a cup of coffee with your neigbor while helping you navigate your policy in a way you can absolutely understand. The office energy is always friendly, calm, and inviting. Thank you! Best bonus ever is they love when I bring my dog to visit! Super affordable pet insurance too!"
Profile photo of Liz G.

Liz G.

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt was assigned as our new agent when we recently moved to this area...we've had nothing but the utmost in professionalism and care from the onset."
Profile photo of Peter Nicolini

Peter Nicolini

February 1, 2021

4  out of  5
"Matt and his staff understand how to be professionals and respond to their customers"
Profile photo of Joseph Taranto

Joseph Taranto

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was transfered to another State farm agent when my former guy retired. To be frank I was considering leaving the company based on lack of service and just being treated poorly. I knew Matt from another job and asked to be transferred to him. Best choice ever. I am very happy with the service, price and care for my business. Thanks Matt for saving us as State Farm customers."
Profile photo of John Reichel

John Reichel

July 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Matt for several years now for my home & auto. He always strives to make sure I understand my options and find a good balance between coverage & cost for me. He is willing to fight on my behalf when IT WASN'T MY FAULT! He is knowledgeable and genuinely cares. Thank Matt."
Profile photo of Thomas A Klink Jr.

Thomas A Klink Jr.

June 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Matt always goes above the call. Any problems or needs I have he take personal responsibility. It is great to just make one call and k ow things will be taken care of. Great service. Great person."
Profile photo of Adam Mullings

Adam Mullings

June 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Matt Graham & all the agents in this office are absolutely amazing. I’ve always been treated with respect & care every time I needed something. I have Home & Auto plus motorcycle coverage with State Farm because I know the agents in this office has my best interest first."
Profile photo of patrick desalvo

patrick desalvo

June 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Due to a family situation I had alot to deal with. Matt's service was excellent and professional. And he was there for all my questions with little to no wait time. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Marjorie Reid

Marjorie Reid

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"I had been associate with Matt GRAHAM for couples of years now and he is always pleasant to talked with and helpful, willing to work out things with me."
Profile photo of Lisa Schader

Lisa Schader

December 14, 2018

4  out of  5
"My agent, pay bill"
Profile photo of philbee33

philbee33

June 13, 2017

5  out of  5
"Agent and staff are very knowledgeable and caring about your needs and not just looking to sell you something. Did not hesitate to answer all my questions and concerns. Would highly recommend this office for all your insurance needs. Mike P"